Contact Us



You are here: Home » Contact Us

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2013-2014
Jace M. Padden, Esq.
Co-President
Rudy Coyner, Attorneys at Law
(804) 748-3600 x2
(804) 748-4671 Fax
jpadden@rudycoyner.com

Carrie Willis Witter, Esq.
Co-President
Coates & Davenport
(804) 285-7000
(804) 285-2849 Fax
carrie.witter@coateslaw.com

 Mary Hunt, Esq.
Secretary
Family Law Associates
of Richmond, P.C.
(804) 270-7153
mhunt@flaor.com

Brakke Campfield, Esq.
Membership Chairwoman
Barnes & Diehl, P.C.
(804) 414-1604
(804) 796-1730 Fax
bcampfield@barnesfamilylaw.com

 Nancy Cook, Esq.
Case Facilitation Chairwoman
Family Law Associates
of Richmond, P.C.
(804) 270-7153
ncook@flaor.com

Barbara Picard, Esq,
Programs Co-Chairwoman
Picard Rowe & Rosen, PC
(804) 327-5761
(804) 327-5795 Fax
bpicard@aol.com

Susan Buniva, LCSW
Programs Co-Chairwoman
(804) 677-7721
susan.buniva@gmail.com

Brenda Roberts, M.Ed, LPC
Lo-Bono Co-Chairwoman and
VCP Member at Large
(804) 320-2369
(972) 543-1443 Fax
Brenda@BrendaLeeRoberts.com

Will Fitzhugh, Esq.
Lo-Bono Co-Chairman
(804) 379-1900
(804) 379-5407 Fax
wfitzhugh@bowenlawfirm.com

Donita King, Esq.
Civil Liaison Chairwoman
(804) 254-2664; Ext.203
(804) 254-2101
DKing@cmgcollablaw.com

Brenda Roberts, M.Ed, LPC
Marketing Chairwoman
(804) 320-2369
(972) 543-1443 Fax
Brenda@BrendaLeeRoberts.com

Laura Wert, Ph.D.
Social Chairwoman
 Westwood Group
(804)264-0966
LWert5821@yahoo.com

Danielle Dudas, CPA, CDFA(tm)
Treasurer
3900 Westerre Parkway, Suite 300 
Richmond, Virginia, 23233
804-241-9135
dudas.cpa.cdfa@comcast.net