ATTORNEYS

Mollie C. Barton, Esquire

Attorney

Stiles Ewing Powers
3957 Westerre Parkway, Suite 400
Richmond, VA 23233

mbarton@familylawrva.com

(804) 545-9805

Julie M. Cillo

Attorney

Owen & Owens, PLC
15521 Midlothian Turnpike
Suite 300
Midlothian, VA 23113

jcillo@owenowens.com

(804) 594-1911

Nancy Douglas Cook, Esquire

Attorney

Family Law Associates of Richmond
3711 C Westerre Parkway
Richmond, VA 23233

ndcook@flaor.com

(804) 270-7153

William T. Fitzhugh, Esquire

Attorney

Rowe, Rosen & Fitzhugh, PLC
1001 Boulders Parkway, Suite 519
Richmond, VA 23225

wfitzhugh@rrflawfirm.com

(804) 270-7153

Melanie A Friend, Esquire

Attorney

Cowan Gates
1930 Huguenot Road
PO Box 35655
Richmond, VA 23235

mfriend@cowangates.com

(804) 320-9100

Mary Wilkins Hunt, Esquire

Attorney

Family Law Associates of Richmond
3711 C Westerre Parkway
Richmond, VA 23233

mhunt@flaor.com

(804) 270-7153

Donita M. King, Esquire

Attorney

Donita King Law Offices, PLC
9100 Arboretum Parkway, Suite 185
Richmond, VA 23236

donita@donitakinglaw.com

(804) 340-2995

Christopher H. Macturk, Esquire

Attorney

Evolution Divorce & Family Law
1500 Forest Ave., #117
Richmond, VA 23229

cmacturk@evolutiondivorce.com

(804) 793-8200

Natalie T. McClearn, Esquire

Attorney

Stiles Ewing Powers, PC
3957 Westerre Parkway, Suite 400
Richmond, VA 23233

nmcclearn@familylawrva.com

(804) 545-9800

Jonathan M. Murdoch-Kitt, Esquire

Attorney

Murdoch-Kitt
3217 Chamberlayne Avenue
Richmond, VA 23227

jonathan@murdochkittlaw.com

(804) 321-5100

Mary Burkey Owens, Esquire

Attorney

Owen & Owens PLC
15521 Midlothian Turnpike, Suite 300
Midlothian, VA 23113

mowens@owenowens.com

(804) 594-1911

Barbara S. Picard, Esquire

Attorney

Picard Family Law, PLC
13901 Coalfield Commons Place
Millworks Building V, Suite 203
Midlothian, VA 23114

bpicard@picardfamilylaw.com

(804) 327-5761

Theresa Rhinehart, Esquire

Attorney

4114 East Parham Road
Richmond, VA 23228

theresarhinehart@verizon.net

(804) 775-7710

Andrea Stiles, Esquire

Attorney

Stiles Ewing Powers
3957 Westerre Parkway, Suite 400
Richmond, VA 23233

astiles@familylawrva.com

(804) 545-9913

FINANCIAL ADVISORS

Jennifer L. Berdell, CFP, CDFA

Family Law Associates of Richmond

Financial Advisor

jennifer.berdell@ml.com

(804) 212-1757

James Conner

Financial Advisor

3001 Calabria Ct
Glen Allen, VA 23059

jrconner3@gmail.com

(703) 973-2888

Paul H. Legrand, CFP, CDFA, MBA

Financial Advisor

1382 Queenscroft
Keswick, VA 22947

plegrand@dfpva.com

(434) 295-0028

Gigi Robson, CPA

Financial Advisor

CDFA Respond, LLC
3900 Westerre Pkwy, Suite 300
Henrico, VA 23233

grobson@respondllc.com

(804) 929-0401

Christina Todd, CFP

Financial Advisor

Cary Street Partners
4401 Waterfront Drive, Suite 100
Glen Allen, VA 23060

ctodd@carystreetpartners.com

(804) 616-3412

MENTAL HEALTH PROFESSIONALS – Communication Specialists

Susan J. Buniva, MSW, LCSW

Communication Specialist

5206 Markel Road, Suite 106
Richmond, VA 23230

susan.buniva@gmail.com

(804) 677-7721

Sanford Cassel, PhD

Communication Specialist

2405 W. Main Street
Richmond, VA 23220

sanfordcassel@gmail.com

(804) 274-0110

Lynne B. Einhaus, PhD

Communication Specialist

Licensed Clinical Psychologist and Collaborative Coach
720 Moorefield Park Drive, Suite 204
Richmond, VA 23236

lbeinhaus@comcast.net

(804) 495-5495

Jill A. Gasper, PhD

Communication Specialist

508 Libbie Ave, Suite 100
Richmond, VA 23226

jillgasper@gmail.com

(804) 282-1800 ext. 2

Barbara ter Haar, LCSW

Communication Specialist

101 Berrington Court
Richmond, VA 23221

barbara.terhaar@gmail.com

(804) 359-2244

Annelise A. Petry, LCSW

Communication Specialist

Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Collaborative Coach
720 Moorefield Park Drive
Suite 204
North Chesterfield, VA 23236

annelisepetry@gmail.com

(804) 929-1026

Laura Wert, PhD

Communication Specialist

Westwood Group
5821 Staples Mill Road
Richmond, VA 23228

drlaurawert@thewestwoodgroup.org

(804) 264-0966

AFFILIATE MEMBERS

Kenny Elkins, Wealth Manager

Affiliate Member

Equity Concepts, LLC
2550 Gaskins Road
Henrico, VA 23238

kenny@equity-concepts.com

(804) 285-4463

Kimberly P. Fauss

Affiliate Member

New Growth Ventures, LLC
PO Box 73113
Richmond, VA 23235

kimberlyfauss@newgrowthventures.com

(804) 380-1132

Mary Kathryn Perkinson

Affiliate Member

MAK Financial Group
569 B Patterson Ave
Richmond, VA 23226

mk@makfinancial.com

(804) 897-3700

Margaretha Valderas, CPA

Affiliate Member

Valderas Financial Solutions, LLC
4914 Fitzhugh Ave, Suite 200
Richmond, VA 23230

retha@vfscpa.com

(804) 299-4048